600 North Broadway Suite 215 White Plains, New York 10603

914-358-5009

​​​​​Cathy Bonuomo

Administrative Assistant

(914) 358-5009 x106

cathy@fusionepc.com


​​​​Kevin Hannon, CPESC, LEEDap

Stormwater Compliance Manager

​(973) 641-6449

kevin@fusionepc.com


​​​​​​Paul Berté, P.E.

Owner/President

​(914) 358-5009 x103

paul@fusionepc.com


Daniel Gomez

Engineer

(914) 358-5009 x120

daniel@fusionepc.com


Fusion Engineering PC

600 North Broadway Suite 215 White Plains, NY 10603

 

914 358 5009

Office@fusionepc.com

Contact Form

Contact Info

​​​​​Azim Aliriza, EIT

Project Manager

​(914) 358-5009 x101

azim@fusionepc.com


Contact the Staff Directly:

​​​​Jane Smith, P.E.

Stormwater Compliance Manager

​(860) 874-7600

jane@fusionepc.com


usion engineering pc

Segundo Ponce

Chief Engineer

(914) 358-5009 x102

segundo@fusionepc.com


​​​​​​​​Stephen Berté

Engineer

​(914) 358-5009 x104

stephen@fusionepc.com


​​​​Joshua Gavin

Stormwater Inspector

​(814) 657-7969

josh@fusionepc.com